Toimetuse kontakt

Ajakiri "Maailma Vaade"
Kivisilla 4-9, Tallinn 10145
tel.   +372 56 909 237
faks +372 773 4207 
anneli.kivisiv@gmail.com

Kolleegium

 
 
Tunne Kelam
tunne.kelam@irl.ee
+372 773 4201
 Mart Laar
mart.laar@gmail.com

 Berit Teeäär
berit.teeaar@gmail.com
+372 53 467245
         
       

  
Veiko Lukmann
veiko.lukmann@irl.ee
+372 52 37343
 Kadri Kopli
kadri.kopli@europarl.europa.eu
+322 2847 279
 
 



 Toimetus    
                                                     
 
 
 
 
 
 Anneli Kivisiv -- tegevtoimetaja
anneli.kivisiv@gmail.com         
+ 372 773 4203 
 Kaja Villem
kaja.villem@irl.ee                      
+372 773 4201
 
 Kaja Sõrg
kaja.sorg@europarl.europa.eu